(Link Update) How to Watch Live Apple Launch Event on September 7 2016 also in Windows

6
[dropcap]Apple Launch Event – Once again Apple is ready with some new latest Apple devices going to be launch today on September 7 in the presence of journalists & medias from across the world. we can undoubtedly say that the star of this event will be iphone 7 as iphone has been an most awaited device all time since it was launched.[/dropcap]

 

With iphone 7 there are also some rumors about iPhone 7 plus,likely we may get more info on iOS 10 and possibly new Mac’s or some clues on Apple Watch 2.

Before this event , Apple has never given live streaming facility to other devices other than Apple devices like iPad,iPhone,iPods,Mac PC’s Apple TV,etc.,but this time they have also allow Windows user to get live stream only on Microsoft Edge browser on Windows 10.but if you haven’t succeeded in updating or don’t wanna update your PC  to  Windows 10 then still here we have one trick with VLC ,using which you can also watch the event live streaming.so go through the post to get more info aboutt Apple Launch Event:

Contents

Apple Launch Event : Venue & Timings :

Apple Launch Event is Scheduled for Wednesday September 7 2016 in San Francisco Starting at 10 am PDT, 1 pm EDT,  10:30 pm IST In India, 6 pm BST in UK and at 3 am Thursday sept 8 AEST if you are from Australia.

Watch Live Event on Apple Devices:

Live streaming  running on Apple’s HTTP Live Streaming (HLS) technology. which has some requirements to see event live as below:

  • For an iPhone, iPad, or iPod touch : Only with Safari on iOS 7.0 or later
  • For a Mac : with Safari 6.0.5 or later on OS X v10.8.5 or later

On your Apple device running with required OS as noted above you just have to Open the Apple Live Streaming  Page from Safari Browser.

Watch Live Event on Windows PC or Linux:

Apple has recently made an easy way to watch live streaming in Windows PC with Windows 10 using MIcrosoft Edge browser from Apple Live Streaming Page.

So all you need is to upgrade your PC to Windows 10 ,but in case you failed to do so or not willing to update your PC ,here is the another way using the versatile VLC Media Player from the option ” Open Live Stream” From Media (at Top left corner of VLC)

Watch Apple iPhone 7 Presentation Release Stream – 


Now Here in ” Open Live Strem” you will require an Network URL For VLC Streaming for which we’ll update this article with URL as soon as the event goes live.(Do the same For Linux OS ).

VLC Live Streming

Be ready with  your Kidney💰 (may be both this time) for iPhone ..!!😜😝

6 COMMENTS

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.